2020 Upcoming Events.....


DECEMBER

December 1-22 - Come in and sign up for our December Christmas Drawing!!  A FREE Standard Chiminea with full kit ($200 value)!  Drawing will be Tuesday, December 22 at 10:00am.   Do not need to be present to win.

Thursday, December 17 at 3:00 p.m.  Buy BA Drawing  2k, 3k & 10k giveaway.

Friday, December 18 - CLOSING AT 3:00 p.m. for private event.

Saturday, December 19  11-2pm  Clay pizza oven demo @ Pottery World of Oklahoma, 815 W. Kenosha, Broken Arrow, OK

Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) -  Limited hours 11:00 a.m to 2:00 p.m.

Friday, December 25 - CLOSED     Have a very, Merry Christmas!

Saturday, December 26 - CLOSED

Sunday, December 27 - CLOSED

Monday, December 28 thru Friday, January 1, 2021 we will be available "by appointment only".  The store will remain closed during these days and will re-open Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   For an appointment on these days, please call 918-864-3822 or 918-200-5434 and we will meet you at the store.


 
Check out our facebook page at Potteryworldok to see the most current, up-to-date products.  We will post our new inventory and truck arrivals on facebook as well!  Come see us!
815 W. Kenosha in Broken Arrow, OK
— Pottery World of Oklahoma

Pizza Ovens are here!!

Pizza oven2

CHIMINEAS and GRILLS

Chiminea examples!

Visit store for current stock!

We are your Chiminea Superstore
 

Great selection:
Color; Size; Shape
Big Mama, Fat Boy, Jumbo, Standard, mid-size, and table top chimineas to choose from!

Talavera Pottery and Decor

Brighten up any room or outdoor area!!

Ironworks

Here are the current fun items we are featuring.

BIRDS!!!

So many to choose from!

 Gift Ideas

Check out these one-of-a-kind gift ideas!!

Our Mission

Pottery World of Oklahoma brings to you an elaborate variety of traditional Mexican products, ironworks, metal signs, clay and talavera pottery, and chimineas and pinon wood.

We have a unique blend of unusual items that will be an excellent addition to your indoor décor, garden, patio or landscape projects.

We take great pride in bringing you the highest quality products at the most affordable prices.